SharePoint
 Connect with TLA

 (913) 222-8652

 P.O. Box 15122 Lenexa, KS 66285-5122

 
TLA Announcements​​​​​​​​​

  • TLA Webinar Series Continues - Registration Open
    Wednesday, July 27, 2016

    Recurrent and Emerging Topics in the Defense of Cargo Claims and How to Navigate Through Them to the Best Possible Outcome for the Motor Carrier

    1 p.m. Eastern

    Noon Central

    11 a.m. Mountain

    10 a.m. Pacific

    Click here for more information and to register today.​

  • In Memoriam - Jay Barry Harris
    Tuesday, July 12, 2016

    On Monday, June 20, long-time TLA member Jay Barry Harris from Philadelphia passed away after being involved in a collision with a car while riding his bicycle over Memorial Day weekend. Jay was a preeminent Philly lawyer, known for his defense of trucking companies in casualty cases. A TLA member since 1997, he was well known to TLA's casualty members and was an active member of the Casualty Litigation and Motor Carrier Committees. His TLA friends knew him as "a funny and very kind person." He will be deeply missed.

    Click here​ for more background information.


  • 2016 Annual Conference Photos Now Available
    Tuesday, May 10, 2016

    ​We are pleased to make available the link provide by our onsite photographer, Destin Beach​ Photography.

    Further, click here to view the photos that were taken by or submitted to Hillary Arrow Booth.

    ​​​
  • 2016 Transportation Law Institute (TLI)
    Monday, July 11, 2016

    Registration is now open for the 2016 Transportation Law Institute.

    Click here​ for more information and to register today.​

  • 2016 Annual Conference & CTLA Midyear Meeting
    Wednesday, April 6, 2016

    Pre-registration is now closed, however you may still register onsite.

    Click here​ for more information.​

  • Chicago Regional Seminar - Did you miss the event?
    Monday, January 25, 2016

    The 2016 Chicago Regional Seminar was a huge success. Thanks to Steve Canty and the organizers in Chicago to put on such a fine event.

    Click here to order 2016 program materials if you were unable to attend.​​

  • TTL - April 2016 Issue Released
    Monday, July 11, 2016

    ​The July 2016 issue of The Transportation Lawyer is available. Click here to log in and view TTL.​

​​
© Transportation Lawyers Association. All rights reserved.