SharePoint
  Connect with TLA

  (913) 222-8652

  111 West Jackson Blvd., Suite 1412
Chicago, IL 60604 USA

 

 
​​​​​​​TLA Executive Committee​ 2020-2021


President
John F. Wilcox, Jr.
Dysart Taylor Cotter
McMonigle & Montemore, P.C.
4420 Madison Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64111
816/931-2700
                                          jwilcox@dysarttaylor.com​ 
President-Elect Steven B. Novy

Immediate Past President
Jeffrey R. Simmons
GlobalTranz
7350 N. Dobson Rd.​
Scottsdale, AZ 85256
480/339-3615
jeff.simmons@globaltranz.com

President-Elect
Steven M. Canty
Orleans Canty Novy LLC
65 E. Wacker Pl., Ste. 1220
Chicago, IL 60601
scanty@​​ocnlaw.c​om​ 
Secretary/Treasurer Jeffrey R. Simmons

First Vice President
Christopher M. Kelly
Gallivan White & Boyd P.A.
6805 Morrison Boulevard,
Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28211
ckelly@gwblawfirm.com


Second Vice President
Eric ​R. Benton​
Lorance & Thompson, PC
2900 N. Loop W., Ste. 500
Houston, TX 77092 
erb@lorancethompson.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Katherine T. Garber
Clark Hill Strasburger
909 Fannin St., Ste. 2300
Houston, TX 77010
kgarber@clarkhill.com

 

Voting Past Presidents

Marc S. Blubaugh
Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan &
Aronoff, LLP
41 S. High St., Ste. 2600
Columbus, OH 43215
mblubaugh@beneschlaw.com
Sam Hallman
Clark Hill Strasburger
8384 Stone River Drive
Frisco, TX 75034
sam.hallman@clarkhillstrasburger.com
Greg E. Summy
3100 Audley Way
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
vbsooner@cox.net
Frank Botta
The Lynch Law Group, LLC
375 Southpointe Blvd., Ste 100
Canonsburg, PA 16066
fbotta@lynchlaw-group.com
Kathleen C. Jeffries
Scopelitis, Garvin, Light, Hanson & Feary, LLP
2 N. Lake Ave., Ste. 560
Pasadena, CA 91101
(626) 795-4700
kjeffries@scopelitis.com

Representatives-At-Large

Ian P. Culver
Term:  05/20 – 05/22
Booth LLP
11835 W. Olympic Blvd., Ste. 600E
Los Angeles, CA 90064
(310) 641-1800
iculver@boothllp.com
Coby T. Page
Term 5/19 – 5/21
Knight-Swift Transportation
Holdings Inc.
2200 S 75th Ave.d
Phoenix, AZ 85043
(623) 907-7842
coby_page@swifttrans.com
Hans N. Huggler 
Term 5/20 – 5/22
Lane Powell PC
601 SW 2nd Ave., Ste. 2100
Portland, OR 97204
(503) 778-2179
hugglerh​@lanepowell.com
Stephanie S. Penninger
Term: 05/19 - 05/21
XPO Logistics, Inc.
11215 N. Community House Road
Charlotte, NC 28277-4435
(704) 323-7647
stephanie.penninger@xpo.com
Roger Watts
Term 5/19 – 5/21
Lindsay LLP
1000 - 564 Beatty St.
Vancouver, BC V6B 2L3 CANADA
(604) 484-3083
rwatts@lindsayllp.ca
​​Paul B. Mello
Term: 05/20 - 05/22
Hanson Bridgett, LLP
6689 Skyline Bridge
Oakland, CA 94611
(925) 746-8460
pmello@hansonbridgett.com
Thomas M. Reardon III
Term: 05/19 - 05/21
Reardon Anderson
55 Gilbert St., North, Ste. 2204
Tinton Falls, NJ 07701
(732) 758-8070
treardon@reardonanderson.com

 

CTLA Representative-At-Large

Israel A. Ludwig
DD West LLP
305 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0R9
CANADA
(204) 594-1319
iludwig@ddwestllp.ca

Click h​​ere ​to log in and access the TLA Executive Committee members area.​

©  Transportation Lawyers Association. All rights reserved.