SharePoint
  Connect with TLA

  (913) 222-8652

  4400 College Blvd Suite 220 Overland Park, KS 66211

 

 
​TLA Executive Committee​ 2017-2018​​

President-Elect Steven B. Novy
President
Frank C. Botta​​
The Lynch Law Group
501 Smith Dr., Ste. 3
Cranberry Twp, PA 16066
724/776-8000
fbotta@lynchlaw-group.com​
President Richard A. Westley
Immediate Past President
Steven B. Novy
Orleans Canty Novy LLC
203 N. LaSalle, Suite 2100
Chicago, IL 60601
847/625-8200
847/625-8262 (fax)
snovy@ocnlaw.com
First Vice President Frank C. Botta<
President-Elect
Hillary Arrow Booth
Booth LLP
1849 Sawtelle Blvd., Ste. 500
Los Angeles, CA 90025
310/641-1800
310/641-1818 (fax)
hbooth@boothllp.com
Second Vice President Hillary Arrow Booth
First Vice President
Jeffrey R. Simmons
GlobalTranz
P.O. Box 6348
Scottsdale, AZ 85261
480/339-3615
jeff.simmons@globaltranz.com​
Secretary/Treasurer Jeffrey R. Simmons
Second Vice President
John F. Wilcox, Jr.
Dysart, Taylor, Cotter, McMonigle & Montemore, P.C.
4420 Madison Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64111
jwilcox@dysarttaylor.com​ 
Secretary/Treasurer
Steven M. Canty
Orleans, Canty, Novy, LLC
203 N. LaSalle, Ste. 21​00
Chicago, IL 60601
scanty@​​ocnlaw.c​om

Voting Past Presidents

W. Robert "Bob" Alderson
Alderson, Alderson, Weiler, Conklin,      Burghart & Crow, LLC
2101 S.W. 21st St.
Topeka, KS 66604
785/232-0753
boba@aldersonlaw.com
Patrick K. McMonigle
Dysart Taylor Cotter McMonigle & Montemore, PC
4420 Madison Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64111
816/931-2700
pmcmonigle@dysarttaylor.com
Richard A. Westley
Westley Law Offices, SC
7633 Ganser Way, Ste. 100
Madison, WI 53719
608/829-2981
westrans@chorus.net​
Sam Hallman
Strasburger & Price, LLP
901 Main St., Suite 4400
Dallas, TX 75202-3794
469/287-3957; Fax: 469/227-6570
sam.hallman@strasburger.com
Donald J. Vogel
Scopelitis Garvin Light Hanson & Feary, LLP
30 W. Monroe St., Ste. 600
Chicago, IL 60603
312/255-7178​
dvogel@scopelitis.com

Representatives-At-Large

Jonathan M. Abramson
Term: 05/17 - 05/19 ​
Kissinger & Fellman, P.C.
3773 Cherry Creek North Dr.
Ptarmigan Pl., Ste. 900
Denver, CO 80209
303/320-​6100
jonathan@kandf.com​
Patrick E. Foppe
Term: 05/16 - 05/18
Lashly & Baer, P.C.​
714 Locust Street St. Louis, MO 63101
314/621-2939
pfoppe@lashlybaer.com
William B. Pentecost, Jr.
Term: 05/17 - 05/19
Cipriani & Werner
650 Washington Rd., Ste. 700
Pittsburgh, PA  15228
412/254-9293
wpentecost@c-wlaw.com​
Thomas E. Evans
Term: 05/16 - 05/18
479/366-0657
te.ev​ans@cox.net
Sandra K. Hiller
Term: 05/16 - 05/18
Dart Transit Company
P.O. Box 64110
St. Paul, MN 55164-0110
651/688-2000
shiller@amcorp.net
Maria Rivero del Paso
Term: 05/17 - 05/19
Sesma, Sesma & McNeese
Idaho 14, Co. Napoles
Mexico, DF 03810 Mexico
011/5255 30 95 30 77
mrivero@sesmalaw.com.mx
​​Timothy S. Groustra
Term: 05/17 - 05/19
Kitch Drutchas Wagner Valitutti & Sherbrook
10 S. Main St., Ste. 200
Mt. Clemens, MI 48043
586/493-4413
t.groustra@kitch.com
J. Allen Jones III
Term: 05/16 - 05/18
Benesch Friedlander Coplan & Aronoff LLP
41 S. High Street, 26th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
614/223-9323​
ajones@beneschlaw.com

CTLA Representative-At-Large

Sanj Sood
Aird & Berlis LLP
Brookfield Place - 181 Bay St., Ste. 1800​​
Toronto, ON M5J 2T9
CANADA
416/865-3083
ssood@airdberlis.com​

Click h​ere ​to log in and access the TLA Executive Committee members area.​

©  Transportation Lawyers Association. All rights reserved.